Notice: Undefined index: solesadandinvisible in /home/psasbgo/public_html/wp-content/themes/consultix/functions.php on line 307

Board Members

FCPA Pius Mungai Nduatih

The National Treasury

Dr. Nicholas Letting’ Ph.D, HSC

Association of Professional Societies of East Africa

CPA Mary Koki Kimanzi

Intergovernmental Budget and Economic Council

CPA Edwin Njamura

Capital Markets Authority

CPA Risper Olick

Institute of Certified Public Accountants of Kenya

CPA Rosemary Njogu

Institute of Certified Secretaries

CPA Stephen Masha

Office of the Controller of Budget

CPA Sylvester Kiini

Office of the Auditor General

CPA Leonard Okoth Ouma

Institute of Internal Audit

FCPA Fredrick Riaga

CEO/Secretary to the Board